Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

1363 Reads

0 Comments

 

Sport

Coach’s Name

E-mail

Admin VP

 

Mike Kuliga

 

mkuliga@seq.org

Athletic Director

Melissa Schmidt

mschmidt@seq.org

Baseball (Var)

 

Cameron Uhalde

 

cuhalde@seq.org

Baseball (JV)

Mike Doyle

coachdoyle14@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys Var)

 

Fine Lauese

 

flauese@seq.org

Basketball (Boys JV)

Julian Hudson  

jhudson@smfc.k12.ca.us

Basketball (Girls Var)

 

Nicholas McCullar

 

nicholasmccullar@icloud.com

Basketball (Girls JV)

David Brand

dbrand@seq.org

Cheerleading (Var)

 

Kayla Howard

 

khoward@seq.org

Cheerleading (JV)

Brianna Jackson

bjackson92793@yahoo.com

Cross Country

 

Bruce Wernick

 

brucewernick@sbcglobal.net

Football (JV)

Mike Doyle

coachdoyle14@gmail.com

Football (Freshman)

 

Jim Stubblefield

 

jstubblefield@therma.com

Football (Var)

Rob Poulos

rpoulos@seq.org

Golf

 

Gary Sowers

 

floger96@sbcglobal.net

Lacrosse (Boys)

Alex Horovitz

alex@alexhorovitz.com

Lacrosse (Girls)

 

Kate Tarr

 

ktarr3xr@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys JV)

Arnold Posada

posada@seq.org

Soccer (Boys Var)

 

Kevin Huber

 

khuber884@yahoo.com

Soccer (Girls JV)

Beth Peters

epeters@seq.org

Soccer (Girls Var)

 

Melissa Schmidt

 

mschmidt@seq.org

Softball (Var)

Michael Davis

mdavis@norcalblitz.com

Swimming (Boys)

 

Francisco Andaluz

 

francisco@eclipsemf.com

Swimming (Girls)

Allison Stafford

astafford@seq.org

Tennis (Boys)

 

Phil McKenney

 

Mtatennis3@gmail.com

Tennis (Girls)

Vern Leslie

gripfastacademy@gmail.com

Track

 

Lance Thayer

 

lthayer@seq.org

Volleyball (Var)

Felipe Gonzalez

felipe.gonzalez89@gmail.com

Volleyball (JV)

 

Yasmin Crociani

 

yasminecrociani@gmail.com

Water Polo (Boys Var)

Francisco Andaluz

francisco@eclipsemf.com

Water Polo (Boys JV)

 

Francisco Andaluz

 

francisco@eclipsemf.com

Water Polo (Girls)

Robert Griffin

rgriffin987@gmail.com

Wrestling

 

John Peavler

 

sequoiawrestling@gmail.com