Athletics Contact Info

 

Sport

Coach’s Name

E-mail

Admin VP   Sophia Olliver   solliver@seq.org
Athletic Director Melissa Schmidt mschmidt@seq.org
Baseball (Vars)   Corey Uhalde   cuhalde@seq.org
Baseball (JV)
Basketball (Boys Vars)   Fine Lauese   flauese@seq.org
Basketball (Boys JV) Josh Yee  jyee416@gmail.com
 Basketball (Boys Frosh)    Emilio Berta    Ebseq2415@hotmail.com
Basketball (Girls Vars) Steve Picchi spicchi@comcast.net
Basketball (Girls JV)   Michael Ciardella   mciardella@gmail.com
Cheerleading (Vars) Christina Carrier msmelody200@aol.com
Cheerleading (JV)   Linda Carrier   ljcarrier@gmail.com
Cross Country  Mike McRae coachmtmcrae@gmail.com
Football (JV) Alex Cabezon acabezon@bkf.com
Football (Vars) Rob Poulos rpoulos@seq.org
Golf   Gary Sowers   floger96@sbcglobal.net
Lacrosse (Boys) Mark diTargiani mditar@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Girls)   Alex Grauke   alexgrauke@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys JV) Jose Linares jlinares1501@yahoo.com
Soccer (Boys Vars)    Matey Mateev    mvmateev@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls JV)  John Stuart  john.stuart@brickmail.net
Soccer (Girls Vars)   Melissa Schmidt   mschmidt@seq.org
Softball (Vars) Mike Cobb mike@mikecobbcreative.com
Boys Volleyball (Vars)    
Swimming (Girls and Boys) Stephanie Weden sweden@seq.org
Tennis (Boys)   Phil McKenney   Mtatennis3@gmail.com
Tennis (Girls) CiCi Louie

and Ed Adams

cici.louie@bayclubs.com

eharqtpro1@gmail.com

Track   Mike McRae   coachmtmcrae@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball (Vars)  Kandace Korver  kkorver85@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball (JV)    Trieu Tran   trieu.t04@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball (Frosh)  Steve Picchi  spicchi@comcast.net
Water Polo (Boys)    Becky Seelos rebecca.seelos@compass.com
Water Polo (Girls)  Hailey Amato hailey.amato@gmail.com
Wrestling   Brad Ramezane   bramezane@seq.org