Cherokees Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Info

 

Sport

Coach’s Name

E-mail

Admin VP

 

Sophia Olliver

 

solliver@seq.org

Athletic Director

Melissa Schmidt

mschmidt@seq.org

Baseball (Var)

 

Corey Uhalde

 

cuhalde@seq.org

Baseball (JV)

Mike Doyle

coachdoyle14@gmail.com

Basketball (Boys Var)

 

Fine Lauese

 

flauese@seq.org

Basketball (Boys JV)

Basketball (Girls Var)

 

Steve Picchi

 

spicchi@comcast.net

Basketball (Girls JV)

Stephanie Weden

sweden@seq.org

Cheerleading (Var)

 

Christina Carrier

 

msmelody200@aol.com

Cheerleading (JV)

Christina Carrier

msmelody200@aol.com

Cross Country

 

Mike McRae

 

coachmtmcrae@gmail.com

Football (JV)

Mike Doyle

coachdoyle14@gmail.com

Football (Freshman)

 

Jim Stubblefield

 

jstubblefield@therma.com

Football (Var)

Rob Poulos

rpoulos@seq.org

Golf

 

Gary Sowers

 

floger96@sbcglobal.net

Lacrosse (Boys)

Mark diTargiani

mditar@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Girls)

 

Alex Grauke

 

alexgrauke@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys JV)

Jose Linares

jlinares1501@yahoo.com

Soccer (Boys Var)

 

 

Soccer (Girls JV)

Jordan Cabezon

jordancabezon@yahoo.com

Soccer (Girls Var)

 

Melissa Schmidt

 

mschmidt@seq.org

Softball (Var)

Mike Cobb

mike@mikecobbcreative.com

Swimming (Boys)

 

Dave Knockenhauer

 

davek@wearepcc.com

Swimming (Girls)

Dave Knockenhauer

davek@wearepcc.com

Tennis (Boys)

 

Phil McKenney

 

Mtatennis3@gmail.com

Tennis (Girls)

Vern Leslie

gripfastacademy@gmail.com

Track

 

Mike McRae

 

coachmtmcrae@gmail.com

Volleyball (Var)

 

 

Volleyball (JV)

 

 

Water Polo (Boys Var)

Francisco Andaluz

francisco@eclipsemf.com

Water Polo (Boys JV)

 

Francisco Andaluz

 

francisco@eclipsemf.com

Water Polo (Girls)

Robert Griffin

rgriffin987@gmail.com

Wrestling

 

Brad Ramezane

 

bramezane@seq.org