Athletics Contact Info

 

Sport

Coach’s Name

E-mail

Admin VP   Sophia Olliver   solliver@seq.org
Athletic Director Melissa Schmidt mschmidt@seq.org
Baseball (Vars)   Mike Doyle   coachdoyle14@gmail.com
Baseball (JV)  Andy Cross across0742@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys Vars)   Fine Lauese   flauese@seq.org
Basketball (Boys JV) Josh Yee  jyee416@gmail.com
 Basketball (Boys Frosh)    Emilio Berta    Ebseq2415@hotmail.com
Basketball (Girls Vars) Steve Picchi spicchi@comcast.net
Basketball (Girls JV)  
Cheerleading (Vars) Christina Carrier msmelody200@aol.com
Cheerleading (JV)   Linda Carrier   ljcarrier@gmail.com
Cross Country  Jennifer DeRego jderego@seq.org
Football (JV) Alex Cabezon acabezon@bkf.com
Football (Vars) Rob Poulos rpoulos@seq.org
Golf   Primo Flores   frank@brayerelectric.com
Lacrosse (Boys) Mark diTargiani mditar@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Girls)   Alex Grauke   alexgrauke@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys JV) Romulo Nunez romulonunez84@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys Vars)    Greg Markoulakis   ggmarkoulakis@comcast.net
Soccer (Girls JV)  Roberto Arroyo Hernández  bochitoarroyo@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls Vars)   Melissa Schmidt   mschmidt@seq.org
Softball (Vars) Michelle Sarrail thesarrails@att.net
Boys Volleyball (Vars)    Salvador Sainz   salsainz9@gmail.com
Swimming (Girls and Boys) Stephanie Weden sweden@seq.org
Tennis (Boys)   Phil McKenney   Mtatennis3@gmail.com
Tennis (Girls) Cathy Schecter cathyschechter@gmail.com
Track   Mike McRae   coachmtmcrae@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball (Vars)  Kandace Korver  kkorver85@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball (JV)    
Stunt Joe Ram joe@hifivesports.com
Water Polo (Boys)    Mark Ledbetter markl@wearepcc.com
Water Polo (Girls)  Hailey Amato hailey.amato@gmail.com
Wrestling   Brad Ramezane   bramezane@seq.org